Search found 15290 matches

by Dunda
Sat May 18, 2024 4:45 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: Queer
Replies: 18
Views: 50552

Re: Queer

I fear we will not see any glimpse of Daniel in Cannes :(
by Dunda
Sat Apr 20, 2024 11:20 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Random pictures and vids
Replies: 5224
Views: 3536527

Re: Random pictures and vids

Well, not to my taste......

Still love him, though :lol:
by Dunda
Mon Apr 08, 2024 1:30 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: Knives Out 3
Replies: 9
Views: 3262

Re: Knives Out 3

by Dunda
Fri Apr 05, 2024 7:26 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: Queer
Replies: 18
Views: 50552

Re: Queer

I guess Daniel is quite happy with that. He loved the TGwtDT soundtrack
by Dunda
Mon Feb 05, 2024 7:13 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: News tidbits
Replies: 15298
Views: 4808316

Re: News tidbits

OMG.......

Looking at those three I'd go for ATJ....

Never thought I would say this :lol:
by Dunda
Thu Feb 01, 2024 12:30 am
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: Queer
Replies: 18
Views: 50552

Re: Queer

by Dunda
Fri Jan 26, 2024 6:44 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: Knives Out 3
Replies: 9
Views: 3262

Re: Knives Out 3

So we can hope for a 2025 release...
by Dunda
Sun Jan 21, 2024 8:12 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Knives Out
Replies: 611
Views: 186867

Re: Knives Out

Thanks to A

Image
by Dunda
Sun Jan 21, 2024 8:10 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: News tidbits
Replies: 15298
Views: 4808316

Re: News tidbits

by Dunda
Sat Jan 20, 2024 8:31 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: SkyFall pics and vids (pics DTD only)
Replies: 4055
Views: 719836

Re: SkyFall pics and vids (pics DTD only)

Thanks to A


Image
by Dunda
Sun Jan 14, 2024 6:43 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Random pictures and vids
Replies: 5224
Views: 3536527

Re: Random pictures and vids

Thanks to A

Image

Image

Image

Image
by Dunda
Thu Jan 04, 2024 10:41 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: Queer
Replies: 18
Views: 50552

Re: Queer

I really hope it will be released in 2024, though :lol:
by Dunda
Mon Dec 18, 2023 2:33 am
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Random pictures and vids
Replies: 5224
Views: 3536527

Re: Random pictures and vids

Image